SELLSATION 30-day FREE TRIAL

SELLSATION is
sensational for Sales!

In just a few weeks, you will be able to achieve measurably more sales and inspired customers without increasing your costs.
SELLSATION Hotline
+43 (0) 664 517 1111
sales@sellsation.com
SELLSATION #1

Success in sales has to be developed slowly? Absolutely not!

In less than one hour you can develop state of the art sales processes and increase you full sales potential.

With the help of SELLSATION you can simply design your sales processes which will be permanently deployed by your sales team. The SELLSATION cockpit helps navigate your team through the ideal sales process and will ultimately lead to more closed deals.

All users can see which actions are ideal for specific customers in order to move opportunities to the next stage of the process. Wasted opportunities and customers that have not been managed properly are visually identified immediately. SELLSATION allows you to easily create multiple sales pipelines for different products or customer segments, for example.

By creating a powerful sales process, sales people are able to manage their customers more effectively, be able to deal with them efficiently and, as a result, close more deals. At the end, you will see your business grow through satisfied customers. Try it yourself!

Effective Sales Pipelines

How are sales pipelines portrayed in SELLSATION? No matter if your focus is on opportunities or turnover, you will get a constant and detailed overview of your main focus points for each stage. As a result, this enables you to permanently analyze your pipelines.

Strengths or weaknesses are identified immediately: Which opportunities have the highest potential in terms of volume or margin? In which stage of the process are they located? What actions need to be taken in order to get the highest possible chance of closing the deal? Are there customers or opportunities that have been neglected for too long and what actions need to be taken next? Are offers consistently followed up on?

Perfect Overview

You will get a perfect overview of your entire sales pipelines and processes. You can see critical information such as turnover, weighted potential, duration or the amount of time an opportunity is stuck in a certain stage immediately within the overview. From there you can also enter opportunities and see all of the details involved. When you select a specific stage, you will see all corresponding opportunities and customers. Through a simple click, opportunities can be moved from one stage to another.

Fully Customizable

Create sales pipelines to your specific needs. You can make these more effective by integrating user-defined processes for each stage, each of which can be automated and changed or improved at any time. SELLSATION lets you choose from different layouts and adapt the system to your own corporate design.

Detailed Customer and Opportunity View

Alle Aktivitäten übersichtlich in der Timeline

Within the detailed customer and opportunity view, you can see all related activities (e-mails, appointments, tasks, calls, customer feedback for surveys, etc.) in a timeline that can easily be filtered for your specific needs. In a few simple steps you can design the detailed view for customers and opportunities that best fits the needs of your company: Choose which information and fields should be shown in SELLSATION. Easily create company and industry related user-defined fields. Through the SELLSATION API, you can quickly establish a connection to other systems, such as your internal ERP, in order to synchronize information bi-directionally.

The Performance Cockpit

Very useful: The performance cockpit shows the most important figures related to your performance so that the sales team always knows if they are on course to meet target. In order to get in-depth information, simply click on Performance Analysis. The latest company information can be found within the newsfeed section.

SELLSATION #2

Measurable performance at the click of a button? There you go!

More customer contacts, more deals, more customer satisfaction, more turnover – everything is measurable and transparent. A 10% increase in terms of hit-rate, closing rate or recommendations will result in a 25% increase in turnover and double your profit. *

With SELLSATION you are able to measure and improve your key performance figures:

  • Hit-rate (effective customer contacts),
  • Closing rates,
  • Customer satisfaction analysis and
  • Forecasts

Numerous other figures are analyzed immediately and increased systematically.

Within a few weeks you will have measurable results and more satisfied customers, without having to increase the costs for sales.

Great for the marketing budget: Through the automatic forecast calculation within SELLSATION you can now see earlier if certain marketing campaigns, actions or activities have been successful or not and to analyze these for the future. You will know exactly how many potential customers, the size of the orders and what margins are the direct result of your marketing campaigns at the click of a button.

Forecasts in real-time

With SELLSATION, you will always know your expected turnover and profit margin. This allows you to take the right measures months or even years before drastic changes in turnover occur. One-time as well as recurring revenues or partial invoices can be easily portrayed.

SELLSATION automatically generates forecasts by volume as well as profit margin and calculates these according to team or company values and goals. The forecasts are clearly presented and compared to turnover values and planned figures. One-time as well as recurring revenues or partial invoices can be easily portrayed. Recurring revenues can be entered with defined times or intervals, e.g. monthly or yearly revenue, as often as you like and in a few simple steps - this allows you to predict forecasts and liquidity in advance.

Closing Rates

Within the SELLSATION process analysis functionality you have a perfect overview in terms of closing rates, the number, the volume and margins of all open, won and lost opportunities – you will find the figures separated according to teams, users, address source and product category.

The closing rate is essential in terms of measuring the efficiency of your sales team. It shows how many of your potential deals have been closed.

Customer Satisfaction

SELLSATION allows you to conduct precise and fully automated customer satisfaction surveys. These can be set-up and triggered very quick and easily. The surveys can be conducted automatically per e-mail questionnaire or structured through a telephone campaign.

This allows you to make sure that customers are always led on the right path during the entire sales process, which, in turn, will dramatically increase your closing rates.

Hit Rates and critical Sales Activities

SELLSATION measures and benchmarks hit rates and other activities in sales that are critical when it comes to meeting targets and quotas.

The conversion rate (Image) shows potential drop-off points within the sales process. Other hit rates and activities can be measured or analyzed as well. In that way you can, for example, compare average daily hit rates or appointments made per team or user.

*Calculation:

Assumption 1: 10% more potential customers through systematic measurements, benchmarking and increase of hit-rates.

Assumption 2: 40% of the customers come through recommendations. An increase of the recommendation rate by 10% through continual customer satisfaction measurements with the focus on potential improvements will increase the number of potential new customers by another 4%.

Assumption 3: Your current closing rate is increased through an effective sales process and a consequential follow-up from 30% to 33%.

100% potential customers prior to implementing SELLSATIONN
10% more potential customers by increasing your hit-rate
4% more potential customers by increasing your recommendations by 10%

After the implementation of SELLSATION:
114% potential customers with a closing rate of 33% = 37,62

Prior to implementing SELLSATION:
100% potential customers with a 30% closing rate = 30

37,62 divided by 30 = 25,4% more turnover
With a profit margin of 8% (Profit/Turnover) and a gross margin of 35%, your total profit will double just by increasing your own performance and without any additional investments in sales.

Current Profit Margin: 8% of turnover
Additional Profit: 25,4% more profit with a 35% gross margin = 8,9% more profit

If you apply these numbers to different industries, your profit will increase from 8% to 16,9%.

SELLSATION #3

SELLSATION automates your sales processes and makes you more successful in sales! Extremely simple and in a few steps!

Through automated processes, SELLSATION lets you create multi-level business workflows, multi-level campaigns and success-critical activities in order to achieve high closing rates. Allow your employees to focus on the really important tasks by automating workflows and routine jobs!

SELLSATION automates and simplifies complex and less complex processes and multi-level campaigns.
SELLSATION allows you to combine activities (Campaigns, Tasks, Surveys, conditional movements in stages, sales processes or users) in a few simple steps in order to create perfect multi-level sales processes and to ensure high closing rates.

SELLSATION gives you the possibility to create simple and uncomplicated multi-level campaigns, which can be fully automated. Each of these can be tracked and linked to follow-up actions.
You can deepen your contact to potential customers by regularly informing them bout new features with graphically designed e-mails or letters. Further, you can ensure that new customers automatically receive an e-mail with information connected to their desired products. Depending on whether e-mail campaigns or links were opened, follow-up actions can be defined; follow-up campaigns, automated tasks to SELLSATION users (e.g. contact), automated stage shifts to the next stage of the sales pipeline, automated surveys, etc.

SELLSATION ensures success-critical activities and actions.
Automated tasks which can be triggered at defined times – for example, during a stage change in the sales process, can ensure success-critical activities such as the follow-up on quotations or the compliance of defined guidelines. In multi-level sales processes, several employees are often involved. For example, if offers or orders of a certain size have to be approved by the supervisor, the accounting department or the engineering department – with SELLSATION, defined rules and procedures are ensured, transparent and automated.

SELLSATION#4

Dissatisfied customers cannot be avoided? Now they can!

Automated follow-up processes for offers combined with measuring customer satisfaction will guarantee the ideal management of your accounts and increase customer recommendations.

With SELLSATION you can ensure that your accounts are perfectly managed through the continual feedback from your customers. Customer satisfaction can be continually automated and measured. The results can then be passed on to your sales team in order to take appropriate actions.

During the entire sales process you can determine if your customers are satisfied with the consultation or services they are getting and take immediate action if they are not. The results are high closing rates and more recommendations.

In addition to measuring your customer satisfaction after closing your deals and to ensure the highest possible closing rates, we recommend to perform customer satisfaction surveys during the offer stage of your process.

Customer Feedback Survey
in offer stage
Customer Satisfaction Survey
after project is won

You can create customer satisfaction surveys fast and easy.

You define the questions, answer options and the time at which these should take place (ie. entering a specific stage).

The survey can be automated by e-mail or performed through a structured telephone campaign.

You can create as many surveys as needed in your process regardless of stage, products, categories and more.

Even the analysis of each survey is fully automated.

Immediately you can get statistical results or benchmarks at customer, company or team levels.

Surveys per E-mail, Telephone or Personally

The e-mail surveys can be performed with your corporate design (Image: Example of a survey for GRIFFNERHAUS, which manages all of its sales and marketing processes with SELLSATION).

SELLSATION #5

Never loose sight of your daily business and use the know-how of your employees to increase profit? No problem!

In the future, all of your employees will have a complete and structured overview of all of their relevant information and can fully interact with each other.

SELLSATION will increase the transfer of knowledge within your company tremendously:

  • Within the detailed customer overview, you will find all the relevant information concerning your customers and projects.
  • The SELLSATION communication portal allows you to share information with your entire team.
  • Best practice examples and ideas can be posted, rated and commented on. This allows you to continually improve your processes.
  • All information and files, such as sales and argumentation guidelines, are stored centrally.

Communication Portal

Current information, best practice examples and suggestions for improvements can be posted, evaluated and commented on. As a result, continual improvement processes are constantly initiated!

SELLSATION #6

Time is money? Correct! Give your sales team more time to sell and eliminate unnecessary administrative tasks.

SELLSATION offers you a fully transparent system covering all sales activities. Daily and weekly reports are created automatically.

SELLSATION creates daily and weekly reports of all team members, relieving them of unnecessary administrative tasks. In turn, your sales team will get more selling time and are able to better manage their customers.

You will receive a fully transparent and real-time overview of all relevant sales activities in order to better manage your sales team.

Within the activity log you can see all activities and stage changes pertaining to your teams opportunities. Since SELLSATION lets you break down your sales process in individual stages, sales activities and stage changes become fully transparent.

Activity Log

Daily and weekly reports are created automatically for each team member. SELLSATION automatically logs all activities that were created for each customer and opportunity.

SELLSATION #7

What is the difference between a good and bad sales rep? The drive to learn from the best!

The benchmarking of team results and best practice examples allows you to make potential areas of success visible to everyone.

What do your best sales reps do differently?

If you compare your team with key indicators such as hit-rate, closing rate, volume, profit margin or customer satisfaction, you will be able to immediately see your strengths and those areas where improvement is needed.

Benchmarks and rankings are created automatically and are transparent to everyone. That way the entire team knows what they need to improve on.

SELLSATION goes one step further: Within the SELLSATION portal you can share your best practice examples and know-how.

Benchmarking

With the help of automated benchmarks and rankings you can immediately see the strengths and weaknesses of your team and who has not performed to their full potential.

Here you can see the comparisons pertaining to hit rates, which clearly show how many opportunities have been generated.

You decide if the rankings are visible for everyone or just the management team.

SELLSATION #8

The best always comes at the end! In this case, it really does!

Start into a whole new era of measuring your sales success with no implementation costs.

No implementation costs: SELLSATION is preconfigured, can be adapted to your company in less than an hour and used immediately by your team – the usability is extremely simple.

Right from the start everything will run like a clockwork and you don’t have to make any changes to your software structure. SELLSATION can be used as a stand-alone system or be fully integrated into your environment, The SELLSATION API can be used to connect to other systems, which can be set up by SELLSATION.

SELLSATION - Der Film INFOFOLDER anfordern
SELLSATION 30 Tage testen

SELLSATION wirkt
sensationell im Verkauf!

Wie Sie in wenigen Wochen zu messbar mehr Verkaufsabschlüssen und
begeisterten Kunden kommen - ohne die Vertriebskosten zu erhöhen.
SELLSATION Hotline
+43 (0) 664 517 1111
sales@sellsation.com
Die SELLSATION #1

Verkaufserfolge muss man sich langsam erarbeiten? Von wegen!

In weniger als einer Stunde gestalten Sie Ihren exzellenten Verkaufsprozess und heben so Ihr volles Vertriebspotential.

Mit Hilfe von SELLSATION werden spielend einfach Erfolgs-Verkaufsprozesse entworfen und von jedem Verkäufer dauerhaft umgesetzt, das SELLSATION Cockpit navigiert Verkäufer durch den optimalen Verkaufsprozess und zu mehr Abschlüssen. Alle Mitarbeiter sehen auf einen Blick, welche Aktion bei welchem Kunden als nächstes ideal wäre. Ungenutzte Chancen und nicht optimal betreute Kunden werden sofort sichtbar.

Der optimale Verkaufsprozess lässt sich ganz individuell gestalten, Sie können für unterschiedliche Produkte oder Kundensegmente verschiedene Prozesse entwerfen.

Dank effizienter Verkaufsprozesse können Verkäufer mehr Kunden betreuen, persönlicher auf sie eingehen und mehr potentielle Kunden zum Abschluss bringen – das bringt nachweislich mehr Geschäft und höhere Weiterempfehlungen. Sie werden sehen!

Optimale Verkaufsprozesse

So werden mit SELLSATION Verkaufsprozesse dargestellt: Sie sehen auf einen Blick welche Verkaufsprojekte und welches Volumen sich in den einzelnen Verkaufsphasen befinden.

Das ermöglicht eine permanente Verkaufsprozessanalyse. Stärken, Schwächen und Potentiale im Verkaufsprozess werden sofort sichtbar: Welche Verkaufsprojekte haben das größte Potential hinsichtlich Volumen und Deckungsbeitrag, in welcher Verkaufsphase befinden Sie sich und welche Aktionen müssen für die größtmögliche Abschlusswahrscheinlichkeit gesetzt werden? Gibt es vernachlässigte Projekte und Kunden bei denen schon zu lange keine Aktion mehr gesetzt wurden? Ist eine konsequente Angebotsverfolgung sichergestellt?

Perfekte Übersicht

Sie haben einen perfekten Überblick über alle Verkaufsprozesse und Kunden. Wichtige Informationen wie das Volumen, die Abschlusschance, die Laufzeit oder die Verweildauer in der aktuellen Verkaufsphase sehen Sie schon in der Übersicht. Von hier aus kommen Sie auch in die Detailansicht eines Verkaufsprojektes. Wenn Sie eine bestimmte Verkaufsphase markieren, sehen Sie die zugehörigen Verkaufsprojekte und Kunden. Ein Projekt wird per Mausklick in die gewünschte Verkaufsphase verschoben.

Individuell anpassbar

Entwerfen Sie für Ihr Unternehmen optimale Verkaufsprozesse, die Sie jederzeit abändern und verbessern können. Verkaufsprozesse und abgebildete Informationen, Inhalte und Kunden- und Projektdatenfelder lassen sich für jedes Unternehmen anpassen. Auch das SELLSATION Design lässt sich auf Ihr Corporate Design adaptieren. Integrieren Sie Ihr Logo sowie ein Hintergrundbild und wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Designvarianten.

Kunden- und Projektdetailansicht

Alle Aktivitäten übersichtlich in der Timeline

In der übersichtlichen und intuitiven Kunden- und Projektdetailansicht findet man alle kunden- und projektbezogenen Aktivitäten (E-Mails, Termine, Anrufe, Kundenfeedback-Befragungen, Phasenverschiebungen, etc.) auf einen Blick in der Timeline dargestellt. Gestalten Sie in wenigen Schritten die für Ihr Unternehmen perfekte individuelle Kunden- und Projektdetailansicht: Wählen Sie aus welche Informationen und Felder in SELLSATION abgebildet werden und erstellen Sie ganz einfach unternehmens- und branchenspezifische individuelle, benutzerdefinierte Informationsfelder. Mittels einfach herzustellender Schnittstellen – beispielsweise zu ERP Systemen – können die abgebildeten Inhalte in alle Richtungen synchronisiert werden.

Das Erfolgscockpit

Sehr praktisch: Das Erfolgscockpit zeigt die wichtigsten Erfolgskennzahlen, so wissen Ihre Mitarbeiter immer, ob sie auf Zielerreichungskurs sind. Um tiefergehende Informationen zu bekommen, reicht ein Mausklick auf Erfolgsanalyse. In der Newsfeedleiste findet man alle aktuellen Unternehmensinformationen.

Die SELLSATION #2

Messbare Erfolge auf einen Klick? Bitte sehr!

Mehr Kundenkontakte, mehr Abschlüsse, mehr Kundenzufriedenheit, mehr Umsatz – alles ist einfach mess- und nachvollziehbar. Eine Steigerung von 10 % bei Schlagzahl, Abschlussquote und Weiterempfehlung erhöht den Umsatz um 25 % und wird den Gewinn mehr als verdoppeln.*

Mit SELLSATION messen und verbessern Sie Ihre Erfolgskennzahlen:

  • Schlagzahlen (wirksame Kundenkontakte),
  • Abschlussquoten,
  • Kundenzufriedenheitsauswertungen und
  • Forecasts

werden in Echtzeit ausgewertet, auf einen Blick sichtbar gemacht und lassen sich systematisch steigern.

So kommen Sie in wenigen Wochen zu messbar mehr Verkaufsabschlüssen und begeisterten Kunden – ohne die Vertriebskosten zu erhöhen.

Gut fürs Marketingbudget- mit SELLSATION können Sie mit der automatischen Forecast-Berechnung deutlich früher als bisher den Erfolg von Aktionen oder Werbe- und Verkaufsaktivitäten (Messen, Kampagnen, etc.) analysieren und für die Zukunft punktgenaue Maßnahmen ableiten. Sie wissen jederzeit, wie viele potentielle Neukunden, welche Auftragsvolumina und Deckungsbeiträge von jeder Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen hervorgehen. Das ganze ohne Auswertungsaufwand und mit einem Klick.

Forecasts in Echtzeit

Mit SELLSATION wissen Sie jederzeit über den erwarteten Umsatz und Deckungsbeitrag Bescheid. So können schon einige Monate oder Jahre vor absehbaren Umsatzveränderungen die richtigen Maßnahmen ergriffen werden. Es können sowohl One-Time als auch Recurring Revenues oder Teilrechnungen abgebildet werden.

SELLSATION erstellt automatisch Forecasts nach Volumen sowie Deckungsbeitrag und rechnet diese auf Team- und Unternehmenswerte hoch. Die Forecasts werden übersichtlich dargestellt und mit Plan- und Umsatzwerten verglichen. Es können sowohl One-Time als auch Recurring Revenues oder Teilrechnungen abgebildet werden. Recurring Revenues werden zu definierten Zeitpunkten und Intervallen z.B. monatlich oder jährlich beliebig oft wiederholt und können in wenigen Schritten eingegeben werden – so kann man Forecasts und Liquiditätsplanungen schon Jahre im Voraus prognostizieren.

Abschlussquote

Sie haben in der SELLSATION Prozessanalyse einen perfekten Überblick über die Abschlussquote, die Anzahl, das Volumen und den Deckungsbeitrag aller offenen, gewonnenen und verlorenen Projekte – diese Werte finden Sie getrennt nach Teams, Mitarbeitern, Adressquellen und Produktkategorien ausgewertet.

Die Abschlussquote ist ein Maß für die Effizienz Ihres Verkaufsteams und zeigt, wie viele Ihrer potentiellen Kunden zum Abschluss gebracht werden.

Kundenzufriedenheit

Mit SELLSATION können spielend einfach und völlig automatisiert Kundenzufriedenheitsumfragen durchgeführt und ausgewertet werden. Diese werden entweder automatisch mit Emailfragebögen oder strukturiert telefonisch durchgeführt.

So können Sie während des gesamten Verkaufsprozesses sicherstellen, dass Ihre Kunden ausgezeichnet betreut werden und kontinuierlich die Abschlussquote erhöhen.

Schlagzahlen, Conversion und erfolgskritische Vertriebsaktivitäten

SELLSATION misst und benchmarkt Schlagzahlen und andere erfolgskritische Aktivitäten im Vertrieb.

So zeigt die Conversion-Rate (Abbildung) potentielle Absprungpunkte im Verkaufsprozess, außerdem werden Schlagzahlen (wirksame Kundenkontakte) und andere Aktivitäten gemessen und analysiert. So können unter anderem die durchschnittlich täglichen Schlagzahlen oder Termine pro Mitarbeiter oder Team verglichen werden.

*Rechnung:

Annahme 1: 10% mehr potentielle Kunden durch systematische Messung, Benchmarking und Steigerung der Schlagzahl.

Annahme 2: 40% der potentiellen Kunden kommen über Weiterempfehlung. Eine Steigerung der Weiterempfehlungsrate von 10% durch laufende Kundenzufriedenheitsmessungen zur Sichtbarmachung von Verbesserungspotentialen erhöht die Anzahl der potentiellen Kunden erneut um 4%.

Annahme 3: Die derzeitige Abschlussquote wird durch Sicherstellung von exzellenten Verkaufsprozessen und konsequente Angebotsnachverfolgung von 30% auf 33% erhöht.

100% Potentielle Kunden vor Einführung von SELLSATION
10% mehr potentielle Kunden durch Erhöhung der Schlagzahl
4% mehr potentielle Kunden durch 10% mehr Weiterempfehlung

Nach der Einführung von SELLSATION:
114% potentielle Kunden mit 33% Abschlussquote = 37,62

Vor Einführung von SELLSATION:
100% potentielle Kunden mit 30% Abschlussquote = 30

37,62 durch 30 = 25,4% mehr Umsatz
Bei einer Gewinnmarge von 8% (Gewinn/Umsatz) und einem Deckungsbeitrag bzw. einer Handelsspanne von 35% würde diese Umsatzsteigerung, die durch eine Leistungssteigerung aus eigener Kraft ohne Erhöhung der Vertriebskosten ermöglicht wird, eine Verdoppelung des Gewinns bedeuten.

Derzeitige Gewinnmarge: 8% vom Umsatz
Zusätzlicher Gewinn: 25,4% mehr Umsatz mit 35% Deckungsbeitrag = 8,9% zusätzlicher Gewinn

Wenn man diese in vielen Branchen typischen Kennzahlen ansetzt, kommt es zu einer Verdoppelung des Gewinns bzw. einer Erhöhung der Gewinnmarge von 8% auf 16,9%.

Die SELLSATION #3

SELLSATION automatisiert Verkaufsprozesse und somit Ihren Verkaufserfolg! Supereinfach und in wenigen Schritten!

Mit automatisierten Prozessen stellt SELLSATION perfekte mehrstufige Unternehmensabläufe, Marketingkampagnen und erfolgskritische Aktivitäten für hohe Abschlussquoten sicher. Spielen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter für die wirklich wichtigen Aufgaben frei und automatisieren Sie Arbeitsabläufe und Routinejobs!

SELLSATION automatisiert und vereinfacht komplexe und weniger komplexe Unternehmensprozesse und Marketingkampagnen
Mit SELLSATION können verschiedene Aktivitäten (Kampagnen, Aufgaben, Befragungen, bedingte Phasen-, Verkaufsprozess- und Benutzerwechsel etc.) in wenigen Schritten miteinander in Verbindung gesetzt und so perfekte mehrstufige Verkaufsprozesse für hohe Abschlusswahrscheinlichkeiten entworfen und automatisiert werden.

Mit SELLSATION werden einfach und unkompliziert automatisierte mehrstufige Kampagnen und Prozesse erstellt, getrackt und automatisiert Folgeaktionen in Gang gesetzt
Sie können den Kontakt zu potentiellen Kunden vertiefen, indem diese in regelmäßigen Abständen mit grafisch gestalteten E-Mails oder Briefen über Neuheiten informiert werden. Oder Sie können sichergehen, dass Neukunden automatisch ein E-Mail mit exakten Informationen zu den gewünschten Produkten bekommen. Abhängig davon ob E-Mail Kampagnen oder darin enthaltene Links geöffnet wurden, können Folgeaktionen definiert werden: Folgekampagnen, automatisiert erstellte Aufgaben an SELLSATION Benutzer (z.B. Kontaktaufnahme), automatisierte Phasenverschiebungen in die nächste Phase der Verkaufspipeline, automatisiert erstellte Befragungen etc.

SELLSATION stellt erfolgskritische Aktivitäten und Maßnahmen sicher
Mit automatisiert erstellten Aufgaben zu definierten Zeitpunkten – beispielsweise bei einem Phasenwechsel im Verkaufsprozess – können erfolgskritische Aktivitäten wie die Angebotsnachverfolgung oder das Einhalten von definierten Richtlinien sichergestellt werden.
In mehrstufigen Verkaufsprozessen sind oft mehrere Mitarbeiter involviert. Beispielsweise wenn Angebote oder Aufträge ab einer gewissen Größe vom Vorgesetzten, der Buchhaltung oder der Produkttechnik freigegeben werden müssen – mit SELLSATION werden festgelegte Regeln und Abläufe sichergestellt, transparent und automatisiert.

Die SELLSATION #4

Unzufriedene Kunden lassen sich nicht vermeiden? Ab sofort schon!

Automatisierte Angebotsnachbetreuung und Kundenzufriedenheitsmessungen garantieren eine optimale Kundenbetreuung und mehr Weiterempfehlungen.

Mit SELLSATION können Sie eine optimale Kundenbetreuung durch laufende Kundenrückkoppelung sicherstellen. Die Kundenzufriedenheit kann laufend automatisiert gemessen und sofort an die einzelnen Verkäufer und Vertriebsverantwortlichen weitergegeben werden.

Sie können während des gesamten Verkaufsprozesses feststellen, ob Ihre Kunden von der Beratung oder der Leistungserbringung begeistert sind und sofort Maßnahmen ergreifen, falls ein Kunde sich unzureichend betreut fühlt, das sorgt für hohe Abschlussquoten und Weiterempfehlung.

Zusätzlich zur Kundenzufriedenheitsmessung nach Leistungserbringung empfehlen wir für eine höchstmögliche Abschlusswahrscheinlichkeit die Messung der Zufriedenheit schon in der Angebotsphase.

Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragung
in der Angebotsphase
Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragung
nach Kauf und Lieferung

Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragungen lassen sich einfach und unkompliziert erstellen.

Sie definieren die Fragen und Antwortoptionen und den Zeitpunkt (z.B. Eintritt in Verkaufsphase).

Die Durchführung erfolgt automatisiert per Emailfragebogen oder strukturiert per Telefon.

Sie können beliebig viele Befragungen beispielsweise für bestimmte Produkt- oder Kundenkategorien einstellen.

Auch die Auswertung erfolgt vollautomatisch.

Sekundenaktuelle Statistiken und Benchmarks auf Kunden-, Mitarbeiter-, Team- oder Unternehmensebene sind mit einem Klick abrufbar.

Befragungen per E-Mail, telefonisch oder persönlich

Die Befragungen per E-Mail werden im Corporate Design des Unternehmens gestaltet (Symbolbild: GRIFFNERHAUS GmbH – das österreichische Unternehmen steuert die Vertriebs- und Marketingprozesse mit SELLSATION)

Die SELLSATION #5

Nie mehr den Überblick im Tagesgeschäft verlieren und aus dem Wissen der Mitarbeiter Gewinn ziehen? Kein Problem!

In Zukunft haben alle Beteiligten alle Informationen immer in extrem übersichtlicher Form im Blick und können sich aktiv austauschen.

SELLSATION beschleunigt den Wissenstransfer im Unternehmen unheimlich:

  • Im SELLSATION Kommunikationsportal können aktuelle Informationen im Unternehmen geteilt werden.
  • Best Practice Beispiele und Ideen können gepostet, bewertet und kommentiert und so Verbesserungsprozesse in Gang gesetzt werden.
  • Alle aktuellen Informationen und Dateien wie Verkaufsleitfäden oder Argumentationsrichtlinien werden zentral verfügbar.

Kommunikationsportal

Aktuelle Informationen, Best Practice Beispiele und Verbesserungsvorschläge können gepostet, bewertet und kommentiert werden. So werden kontinuierlich Verbesserungsprozesse in Gang gesetzt!

Die SELLSATION #6

Zeit ist Geld? Stimmt, schenken Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mehr aktive Verkaufszeit und eliminieren Sie den Verwaltungsaufwand!

SELLSATION bietet Ihnen volle Transparenz über alle Verkaufsaktivitäten, Tages- und Wochenberichte werden automatisch erstellt.

SELLSATION erstellt automatisch Tages- und Wochenberichte Ihrer Mitarbeiter, so werden diese entlastet und der Verwaltungsaufwand maßgeblich gesenkt. Ihre Verkäufer gewinnen mehr aktive Verkaufszeit und können besser auf Ihre Kunden eingehen.

Als Vorgesetzter erhalten Sie mit der Echtzeitübersicht völlige Transparenz über alle Verkaufsaktivitäten und können diese besser steuern.

Im Aktivitätenprotokoll sehen Sie die Aktivitäten und Phasenänderungen Ihres Verkaufsteams und der einzelnen Mitarbeiter mit den dahinterstehenden Projekten. Dadurch dass SELLSATION den Verkaufsprozess in vom jeweiligen Unternehmen frei konfigurierbare Verkaufsphasen unterteilt, werden die Verkaufsaktivitäten und Phasenwechsel transparent und nachvollziehbar.

Aktivitätenprotokoll

Tages- und Wochenberichte Ihrer Mitarbeiter werden automatisch erstellt. SELLSATION protokolliert mit, welche Aktivitäten bei welchen Kunden und Projekten gesetzt werden.

Die SELLSATION #7

Der Unterschied zwischen einem guten und schlechten Verkäufer? Der Wille von den Besten zu lernen!

Das Benchmarking der Mitarbeiterresultate und Best Practice Beispiele machen Erfolgspotentiale für alle sichtbar und erlebbar.

Was machen Ihre besten Verkäufer anders?

Der Vergleich zwischen Ihren Mitarbeitern entlang der Kennzahlen Schlagzahl, Abschlussquote, Auftragsvolumen, Deckungsbeitrag oder Kundenzufriedenheit macht Stärken und Verbesserungspotentiale sichtbar und spornt an.

Automatisch werden klare Benchmarks und Ranglisten erstellt und für alle nachvollziehbar dargestellt. So weiß jeder, was er als nächstes verbessern kann.

SELLSATION geht noch einen Schritt weiter: Im SELLSATION Portal werden Best Practice Beispiele und das Wissen der besten Mitarbeiter geteilt.

Benchmarking

Mit Hilfe automatisch erstellter Benchmarks und Ranglisten sehen Sie auf einen Blick, wo die Stärken und Schwächen Ihrer Mitarbeiter liegen und wer sein Potential noch nicht ganz ausschöpft.

Hier sehen Sie den Vergleich entlang der Schlagzahlen, die deutlich machen, wie viele Verkaufschancen erarbeitet werden.

Sie entscheiden, ob diese Ranglisten für jeden oder nur für die Vertriebsleiter sichtbar sind.

Die SELLSATION #8

Das Beste kommt immer zum Schluss? In diesem Fall auf jeden Fall!

Starten Sie sofort ohne Implementierungskosten in eine völlig neue Ära des messbaren Verkaufserfolgs.

Sparen Sie sich die Implementierungskosten: SELLSATION ist vorkonfiguriert, lässt sich in weniger als einer Stunde auf das jeweilige Unternehmen adaptieren und kann sofort von allen verwendet werden – die Bedienung ist spielend einfach.

Vom ersten Verkaufsgespräch an läuft so alles wie am Schnürchen und Sie müssen nichts an Ihrer Softwarestruktur verändern. Denn SELLSATION wird auf Ihr bestehendes System aufgesetzt und kann nahtlos eingefügt werden. Schnittstellen – beispielsweise zum Warenwirtschaftssystem – können durch die bereitgestellten SELLSATION APIs hergestellt werden. Natürlich können diese auch durch SELLSATION eingerichtet werden.